Stu Edwards

FOUNDER
EMAIL: stu.edwards@caacollective.com







Danielle St-Laurent

FOUNDER
EMAIL: info@caacollective.com








Melyssa Anishnabie


EMAIL: melyssa@caacollective.com







Teri G


EMAIL: teri.g@caacollective.com







Trish Dish


EMAIL: trish.dish@caacollective.com







Adam Michael Zivkovich


EMAIL: adam@caacollective.com







Lin Kurushimi


EMAIL: lin.trouble@caacollective.com







Erik Marcinkowski


EMAIL: erik@caacollective.com







Alex Garant


EMAIL: alex.garant@caacollective.com







Chris "Burns"Bennett


EMAIL: chris@caacollective.com